Expo Chicago // Feria de Arte / Chicago

Exposición Internacional de Arte Moderno y Contemporáneo de Chicago

Exposición Internacional de Arte Moderno y Contemporáneo de Chicago

+ Enlace

Expo Chicago // Exposición Internacional de Arte Moderno y Contemporáneo de Chicago.
http://www.expochicago.com/

Expo Chicago

Art Expositions LLC.
372 West Ontario St., Suite 502
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: 312.867.9220
Fax: 773.345.0774

Tony Karman
President/Director
312.513.4002
tkarman@expochicago.com

Nicole Berry
Deputy Director
312.867.9229
nberry@expochicago.com

Patricia Courson
Exhibitor Relations and Special Programming Manager
312.867.9220
pcourson@expochicago.com

Kathleen Rapp
VIP Relations and Special Events Coordinator
312.867.9220
k.rapp@expochicago.com

Julie Danilek
Financial Director
jdanilek@expochicago.com

Bridget Trost
Director of Operations
btrost@expochicago.com

PRESS

Carly Leviton
Media Contact
773.327.3830 x 104
carlyl@carolfoxassociates.com

Mia DiMeo
Media Contact
773.327.3830 x 101
miad@carolfoxassociates.com

Niki Morrison
Media Contact
773.327.3830 x 106
nikim@carolfoxassociates.com

MARKETING/ADVERTISING/SPONSORSHIPS

Abby Geha
773.327.3830 x 118
abbyg@carolfoxassociates.com

Carol L. Fox
773.327.3830 x 108
carolf@carolfoxassociates.com

Deja un comentario


× uno = 9